ใครคือเจ้าของท็อปฟอลโลเวอร์บนอินสตาแกรมในปี 2017
Type To Search
FOLLOW
1 Dec 2017
ใครคือเจ้าของท็อปฟอลโลเวอร์บนอินสตาแกรมในปี 2017
รวมถึงโพสต์ไหนได้ยอดวิว ยอดไลค์ไปเยอะสุด
Padhayanut Pothichapan
Deputy Digital Editor

เป็นธรรมเนียมเมื่อจบสิ้นปี เราขอชวนสาวแอลมาประมวลเรื่องราวต่างๆที่เกิดขึ้นบนอินสตาแกรมตามประสาชาวดิจิตัลกันสักหน่อย สำหรับปี 2017 นางแบบ ดีไซเนอร์ เซเลบริตี้ส์สายแฟชั่น ใครคือคนที่มียอดจำนวนฟอลโลเวอร์เยอะที่สุด โพสต์ไหนที่เรียกยอดไลค์ยอดวิวจนทะลุเป้า เดี๋ยวเรามาดูกัน

Most-Followed Model

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

1. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) 83.7M+ followers
2. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) 40.7M+ followers
3. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) 35.9M+ followers
4. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) 15.1M+ followers
5. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) 15M+ followers
6. Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen) 14.6M+ followers
7. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) 13.3M+ followers
8. Miranda Kerr (@mirandakerr) 11.5M+ followers
9. Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) 11.3M+ followers
10. Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) 11.2M+ followers

Most-Tagged Model

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

1. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner)
2. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)
3. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele)
4. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid)
5. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne)
6. Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin)
7. Adriana Lima (@adrianalima)
8. Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin)
9. Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver)
10. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata)

Most-Liked Model Photo

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

รูปนี้โพสต์โดย Kendall Jenner เมื่อวันที่ 20 มิถุนายน 2017 (4.5 million likes.)

Model Who Gained the Most Followers

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

1. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner): Gained 12 million followers.
2. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid): Gained 8 million followers.
3. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid): Gained 6 million followers.
4. Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen): Gained 5 million followers.
5. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata): Gained 5 million followers.
6. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne): Gained 4 million followers.
7. Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill): Gained 2 million followers.
8. Ashley Graham (@theashleygraham): Gained 2 million followers.
9. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele): Gained 2 million followers.
10. Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin): Gained 1.9 million followers.

Model with the Most-Viewed Instagram Stories

A post shared by (@bellahadid) on

1. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid)
2. Alexis Ren (@alexisren)
3. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata)
4. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)
5. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne)
6. Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin)
7. Ashley Graham (@theashleygraham)
8. Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio)
9. Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio)
10. Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill)

Model with the Most Engaged Followers

A post shared by Ratner (@dear.ratner) on

1. Julia Ratner (@dear.ratner)
2. Mayowa Nicholas (@mayowanicholas)
3. Paulina Frankowska (@paulinafrankowska)
4. Léa Julian (@lea_jul)
5. Presley Gerber (@presleygerber)
6. Kaia Gerber (@kaiagerber)
7. Yasmin Wijnaldum (@yasminwijnaldum)
8. Vittoria Ceretti (@vittoceretti)
9. Lauren de Graaf (@laurenjdg)
10. Selena Forrest (@selenaforrest)

Most-Followed Designer

A post shared by CHANEL (@chanelofficial) on

1. Chanel (@chanelofficial) 25M followers.
2. Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton) 19.2M+ followers.
3. Gucci (@gucci) 17.8M+ followers.
4. Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) 17.2M+ followers.
5. Dior (@dior) 17.2M+ followers.
6. Dolce and Gabbana (@dolcegabbana) 15M+ followers.
7. Prada (@prada) 13.5M+ followers.
8. Michael Kors (@michaelkors) 10.6M+ followers.
9. Calvin Klein (@calvinklein) 10.2M+ followers.
10. Versace (@versace_official) 10.2M+ followers.

Most-Tagged Designers

A post shared by Dior Official (@dior) on

1. Dior (@dior)
2. Hermes (@hermes)
3. Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton)
4. Saint Laurent (@ysl)
5. Topshop (@topshop)
6. Balenciaga (@balenciaga)
7. Burberry (@burberry)
8. Balmain (@balmain)
9. Chloe (@chloe)
10. Ralph Lauren (@ralphlauren)

Most-Liked Designer Photo

รูปนี้โพสต์โดย Victoria Beckham เป็นภาพสามีน่ะจ้า (Over 1.1 million likes.)

Designers Who Gained the Most Followers

A post shared by CHANEL (@chanelofficial) on

1. Chanel (@chanelofficial): Gained 9.6 million followers.
2. Gucci (@gucci): Gained 8.1 million followers.
3. Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton): Gained 7 million followers.
4. Dior (@dior): Gained 5.9 million followers.
5. Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham): Gained 5.7 million followers.
6. Supreme (@supremeny): Gained 4.8 million followers.
7. Dolce and Gabbana (@dolcegabbana): Gained 4.5 million followers.
8. Prada (@prada): Gained 4.3 million followers.
9. Calvin Klein (@calvinklein): Gained 3.9 million followers.
10. Versace (@versace_official) Gained 3.5 million followers.

Designers with the Most-Viewed Instagram Stories

1. Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham)
2. Dior (@dior)
3. Dolce and Gabbana (@dolcegabbana)
4. Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton)
5. Calvin Klein (@calvinklein)
6. Gucci (@gucci)
7. Tommy Hilfiger (@tommyhilfiger)
8. Versace (@versace_official)
9. Chanel (@chanelofficial)
10. Fendi (@fendi)

Story: Elleuk.com

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE
MORE
load more stories
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE
MORE
load more stories
1
https://i1.wp.com/www.ellethailand.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/1.jpg?fit=690%2C368