fbpx

I

Lifestyle

รวบตึงโมเมนต์สุดประทับใจของเหล่าคนดังในวันแม่สากลปีนี้

เต็มไปด้วยภาพวัยเด็กกับคุณแม่ยังสาวและโมเมนต์ที่ชวนยิ้มตาม
Digital Beauty Editor / Digital Specialist

รวบตึงโมเมนต์สุดประทับใจของเหล่าคนดังในวันแม่สากลปีนี้

เต็มไปด้วยภาพวัยเด็กกับคุณแม่ยังสาวและโมเมนต์ที่ชวนยิ้มตาม
Digital Beauty Editor / Digital Specialist

Nothing Like a Mother’s Love

ผ่านพ้นวันแม่สากลในปีนี้ที่ตรงกับวันที่ 9 พ.ค. กันไปหมาดๆ เหล่าบรรดาคนดังมากมายก็ได้ออกมาแชร์โมเมนต์น่ารักๆ สุดซึ้งกับคุณแม่มาให้เราได้เชยชมกันอย่างไม่ขาดตอน ไม่ว่าจะเป็นช่วงวัยเด็กกับคุณแม่ที่หาดูได้ยาก ภาพคุณแม่ยังสาว โมเมนต์สุดทะเล้นที่เห็นแล้วต้องยิ้มตาม การยกย่องศรีภรรยาของเหล่าสามี หรือแม้กระทั่งการฉลองให้กับตัวเองในฐานะแม่ทั้งมือใหม่และเก่า จะมีใครบ้างนั้นมาชมกัน

JENNIE – BLACKPINK

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by J (@jennierubyjane)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by J (@jennierubyjane)

CAMILA CABELLO

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello)

SHAWN MENDES

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes)

HAILEY BIEBER

JUSTIN BIEBER

JACKSON WANG

GIGI HADID

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

BELLA HADID

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Bella ???? (@bellahadid)

YOLANDA HADID

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by YOLANDA (@yolanda.hadid)

ARIANA GRANDE

KATY PERRY

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry)

JOHN LEGEND

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend)

CHRISSY TEIGEN

CHRIS EVANS

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chris Evans (@chrisevans)

ALICIA KEYS

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys)

JENNIFER LOPEZ

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

KRIS JENNER

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner)

KOURTNEY KARDASHIAN

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kylie ???? (@kyliejenner)

KHLOE KARDASHIAN

IRENE KIM

ERIC NAM

JIMMY FALLON

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon)

BILLY PORTER

RYAN REYNOLDS

MIRANDA KERR

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr)

REESE WITHERSPOON

LIZZO

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lizzo (@lizzobeeating)

NICK JONAS

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by NICK JONɅS (@nickjonas)

ELLE FANNING

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning)

TINA KNOWLES

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson)

CHIARA FERRAGNI

KAIA GERBER

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber)

CINDY CRAWFORD

HALSEY

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey)

BEBE REXHA

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha)

LILY COLLINS

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins)

JESSICA ALBA

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba)

CELINE DION

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion)

MICHELE OBAMA

BARACK OBAMA

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Barack Obama (@barackobama)

DWAYNE JOHNSON

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by therock (@therock)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by therock (@therock)

EMMA ROBERTS

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts)

BRIE LARSON

SNOOP DOGG

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg)

ELLA GROSS

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ella G. ???? (@ellagross)

MISS UNIVERSE

ZOE KRAVITZ

ELLEN DEGENERES

KIM KARDASHIAN

VILAILUCK TEIGEN

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Pepper (@pepperthai2)

NICOLA PELTZ


Cover Photo Courtesy: haileybieber, jennierubyjane, gigihadid

RELATED STORY

on-the-road-siam-at-siam
อิ่มเอมไปกับกาแฟ เบเกอรี่ เมนูเฮลตี้ ยันดริงก์สูตรพิเศษในบรรยากาศไม่ซ้ำใคร
V-Villas-Phuket
พูลวิลล่าสุดหรูที่มีบัตเลอร์ส่วนตัวให้บริการตลอด 24 ชั่วโมง

By continuing to use our site you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.